sustainable
startup program

Story of the week

{{ stories.ofTheWeek.title }}

posted {{ stories.ofTheWeek.date }}

Latest Stories

Our mission

By integrating sustainability and CSR as an integral pillar of the business model, we improve the competitiveness of start-ups and increase the positive impact of entrepreneurship on society and environment. We offer workshops, consulting and mentoring activities as well as a network with representations from the private sector and universities. With our approach we aim at making sustainability the status quo for startups.

Ready to make an impact?

contact us

What we do

the status quo

Communication with the market is key. To provide the best solutions, we need to know the market and the startup ecosystem by heart. We seek the direct dialogue with the stakeholders to fully comprehend their challenges and to develop tailored solutions.

the next phase

You wonder how sustainability fits in your business model and how to implement it? And do you ask yourself how sustainability can add value to your business? Then come by our office - we are offering free consultancy sessions.

The next sustainable event

Together with Düsseldorf- located author Stefan Keller, we will soon be holding a Storytelling-Workshop, that features sustainability topics, too. Stay tuned for updates!

who we are

The Sustainable Startup Program (SSP) is a Research & Development project, that creates an integral development program with a special focus on sustainability. It aims at Startups in the NRW region. The professional experience of our three-headed team provides expertise in interdisciplinary fields such as customer relationship, business and startup

development, creative and digital industry, and of course, sustainability. We enjoy the challenge of creating something new and are eager to connect with partners sharing our ambitions. Our program is supported by the Fonds für regionale Entwicklung NRW (EFRE.NRW), the European Union, Sipgate and Brigitte Schulz Krefelder Pflegedienst.

Meet our supporters

The contest „CreateMedia.NRW“ promotes ideas, that support the innovative momentum and sustainable competitiveness of the key market and to secure employment and wealth. GarageBilk was granted the promotion of building a concept for a program supporting startups in the creative and digital sector. With a team of 3, it is developed since October 2015 for 2 years. Since October 2016, we are located in the facilities of Factory Campus. We are supported by:

sustainable
startup program

Story der Woche

{{ stories.ofTheWeek.title }}

posted {{ stories.ofTheWeek.date }}

Letzte story

Unsere Mission

Durch die Integration von Nachhaltigkeit und CSR als zentrale Säule des Geschäftsmodells verschaffen wir Startups einen Wettbewerbsvorteil und verstärken die positiven Auswirkungen von Unternehmertum auf Gesellschaft und Umwelt. Wir bieten sowohl Workshops, Consulting und Mentoring als auch ein Netzwerk mit Vertretern aus dem privaten Sektor und den Universitäten an. Mit unserem Ansatz möchten wir erreichen, dass Nachhaltigkeit künftig zum Status Quo für Startups wird.

Bist du bereit, einen Unterschied zu machen?

kontaktiere uns

Projekt Status

Status Quo

Um die besten Lösungen anbieten zu können, müssen wir Markt und Startup-Ökosystem von Grund auf kennen lernen. Wir suchen daher den direkten Dialog mit diversen Stakeholdern, um ihre Bedürfnisse vollständig zu verstehen und daraus ein maßgeschneidertes Lösungspaket zu schnüren.

Die nächste Phase

Du hast Interesse daran zu wissen, wie Nachhaltigkeit in dein Business Model integriert werden kann und wie es praktisch umgesetzt wird? Wir bieten kostenlose Beratungssessions an und wir laden euch ein uns in unserem Büro im Factory Campus zu besuchen.

Unser nächstes Event

Zusammen mit dem Düsseldorfer Autor Stefan Keller veranstalten wir demnächst einen Storytelling-Workshop, in dem es natürlich auch um Nachhaltigkeit gehen wird. Stay tuned- Updates dazu findest du bald an dieser Stelle!

Wer wird sind

Das Sustainable Startup Program (SSP) ist ein Forschungs- & Entwicklungsprojekt, das ein ganzheitliches Entwicklungsangebot für Startups in NRW entwickelt und dabei einen besonderen Schwerpunkt auf Nachhaltigkeit legt. Unser 3-köpfiges Team vereint Erfahrung aus den Bereichen Kundenbeziehungen, Geschäfts- & Startupentwicklung, Kreativ- & Digitalbranche und natürlich Nachhaltigkeit.

Wir mögen die Herausforderung, etwas Neues zu erschaffen und sind engagiert, uns mit Partnern zusammen zu schließen, die unsere Ambition teilen. Unser Programm wird vom Fonds für regionale Entwicklung NRW (EFRE.NRW), der Europäischen Union sowie Sipgate und Brigitte Schulz Krefelder Pflegedienst unterstützt.

Lerne unsere Unterstützer kennen

Der Wettbewerb „CreateMedia.NRW“ fördert Ideen, die die Innovationskraft und nachhaltige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Leitmarktes stärken und Beschäftigung und Wohlstand sichern. Die GarageBilk hat für das Konzept eines Programms zur Förderung von Startups den Zuschlag erhalten und baut dieses mit einem dreiköpfigen Team seit Oktober 2015 für zwei Jahre auf. Seit Oktober 2016 findet dieses am Standort des Factory Campus statt. Unterstützt werden wir dabei von: